Workout Summary

Roseville STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Today - Jan 20
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Lasan Khotsombath
  • Orange 60
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Lasan Khotsombath
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Ruth Olive
  • Orange 60
    10:15AM
    10:15AM - 11:15AM
    Ruth Olive
  • Orange 60
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:30PM
    Ruth Olive
Mon - Jan 21
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (27 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (28 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (28 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:45AM
    11:45AM - 12:45PM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (23 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Ruth Olive
    (27 taken, 1 available)
Tue - Jan 22
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (24 taken, 4 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (18 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:45AM
    11:45AM - 12:45PM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Savannah Childers
    (15 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Savannah Childers
    (18 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Savannah Childers
    (15 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Savannah Childers
    (13 taken, 15 available)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (27 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (9 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Savannah Childers
    (12 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:45AM
    11:45AM - 12:45PM
    Savannah Childers
    (4 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Ruth Olive
    (14 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Ruth Olive
    (10 spots left!)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (25 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (7 taken, 21 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Savannah Childers
    (14 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:45AM
    11:45AM - 12:45PM
    Savannah Childers
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Ruth Olive
    (15 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Ruth Olive
    (25 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Ruth Olive
    (19 taken, 9 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Ruth Olive
    (12 taken, 16 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Megan Backstrom
    (20 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (5 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Melissa Wendolek
    (10 taken, 18 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:45AM
    11:45AM - 12:45PM
    Ruth Olive
    (6 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    3PM
    3PM - 4PM
    Ruth Olive
    (11 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Ruth Olive
    (13 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Ruth Olive
    (22 taken, 6 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Megan Backstrom
    (9 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Megan Backstrom
    (22 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:30AM
    11:30AM - 12:30PM
    Lasan Khotsombath
    (22 taken, 6 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31